Jordan L. Mott, MS22

270 East 167 Street

Bronx NY, 10456

(718) 681-6850

Principal

Brandy Franklin

Assistant Principal

Cruzanni Escarre

Parent Coordinator

Jasmin Castro-Lopez

Teachers: 6th Grade

Ms. Barrow

Social Studies

mbarrow@mottjhs.org

Mr. Garcia

ELA

tgarcia@mottjhs.org

Ms. Sanchez

Math

nsanchez@mottjhs.org

Ms. Hughes

Math/Science

ehughes@mottjhs.org

Ms. Reyes

Science

mreyes@mottjhs.org

Ms. I Hernandez

Math

ihernandez@mottjhs.org

Mr. Hampton

Social Studies

hhampton@mottjhs.org

Mr. Valdez

Science/Math/ELA

pvaldez@mottjhs.org

Ms. L Bell

Social Studies/Math

lbell@mottjhs.org

Mr. Ibarra

ELA

jibarra@mottjhs.org

Ms. Quezada

Spanish

aquezada@mottjhs.org

Teachers: 7th Grade

Mr. Quezada

ELA

equezada@mottjhs.org

Ms. McFarlane

ELA

tmcfarlane@mottjhs.org

Mr. Kunga

Math

tkunga@mottjhs.org

Ms. Matias

Math

rmatias@mottjhs.org

Ms. Merisier

Science

amerisier@mottjhs.org

Ms. Burns

ELA

bburns@mottjhs.org

Ms. Sanchez

Math

nsanchez@mottjhs.org

Ms. Martinez-Garcia

Social Studies

amartinez@mottjhs.org

Ms. LaSalle

Social Studies

mlasalle@mottjhs.org

Ms. Denton

ELA/Science/Social Studies

adenton@mottjhs.org

Ms. Tejada

Math

dtejada@mottjhs.org

Mr. Callagy

Social Studies/ELA

ccallagy@mottjhs.org

Mr. Bayudan

Math

jbayudan@mottjhs.org

Teachers: 8th Grade

Ms. Smith

ELA

jsmith@mottjhs.org

Mr. Polaski

Math

jpolaski@mottjhs.org

Mr. Duporte

Math

oduporte@mottjhs.org

Ms. Davis

Science

pdavis@mottjhs.org

Mr. Weiss

Social Studies

jweiss@mottjhs.org

Ms. Trahey

Social Studies

scallagy@mottjhs.org

Ms. Gerontianos

ELA

katel@mottjhs.org

Mr. Fishman

Math

mfishman@mottjhs.org

Mr. Dogas

ELA

ddogas@mottjhs.org

Mr. Omar

Computer Science

obaksh@mottjhs.org

Mr. Tejeda

Art

jtejeda@mottjhs.org

Ms. Mendez

Physical Education

ymendez@mottjhs.org